Home › How to delete your edoo.app user

Account and data

How to delete your edoo.app user

Step by step to request the deletion of your user and the data associated with it.

Last updated: August 17, 2026.

Your Edoo.app user can be deleted by contacting your company or by contacting us through our helpdesk. If your user is deleted from our database, you will lose access to the Odoo applications and will no longer be able to see your sales in the Edoo.app application, and all your data, such as name and e-mail, will be deleted from the system. No personal data will be kept.

​Helpdesk

Questions about privacy?

Write to [email protected]. See also our full Privacy Policy.